Current Officers and Directors

2018

President Mark Heckman
Vice-President Wendy Curl
Chapter Relations Thaine Carter vp.chapter.relations@issa-sac.com
Treasurer Donna Parker treasurer@issa-sac.com
Secretary Jey Yelland secretary@issa-sac.com (Group Email)
Communications Monty Burkholder
Operations Alison Bolton Operations@issa-sac.com (Group Email)
Resources Joe Raftery Resources@issa-sac.com (Group Email Public)
Membership Bob McKenna membership@issa-sac.com (Group Email Public)
Education Joel S.
education@issa-sac.com (Group Email Public)
Web Sean O'Dea board@issa-sac.org