Current Officers and Directors

2019

President Mark Heckman
Vice-President Wendy Curl
Chapter Relations Thaine Carter vp.chapter.relations@issa-sac.com
Treasurer Donna Parker treasurer@issa-sac.com
Secretary Monty Burkholder  secretary@issa-sac.com (Group Email)
Communications bjorn bjornson
Operations Alison Bolton Operations@issa-sac.com (Group Email)
Resources Joe Raftery Resources@issa-sac.com (Group Email Public)
Membership Jey Yelland membership@issa-sac.com (Group Email Public)
Education

Charles Blas

LT Coopwood

education@issa-sac.com (Group Email Public)
Web bjorn bjornson Calendar@issa-sac.com